General Enquiries – 0845 040 5969

Our key people

James Cooper - Managing Director of Survey Solutions

James Cooper
Managing Director
T: 01473 240410
james@survey-solutions.co.uk

South East Division

David Bredwin - Director of Survey Solutions

Dave Bredin
Director
T: 01277 222700
M: 07795 478264
dave.bredin@survey-solutions.co.uk

Ben Craigie – Survey Manager (Ipswich)
T:01473 240410 | M:07399 662096

Jack Mills – Survey Manager (Brentwood)
T:01277 222700 | M:07399 662128

Martin Blakey – Senior Surveyor (Brentwood)
T:01277 222700

Eastern Division

Greg Norman - Director of Survey Solutions

Greg Norman
Director
T: 01603 757677
M: 07795 478266
greg.norman@survey-solutions.co.uk

Jon Allison – Survey Manager
T:01603 757677 | M:07399 622091

Kevin Steed – Senior Surveyor
T:01603 757677

Midlands Division

Paul Singleton - Director of Survey Solutions

Paul Singleton
Director
T: 024 7655 2265
M: 07795 478268
paul.singleton@survey-solutions.co.uk

Gerry Palmer – Survey Manager (Coventry)
T:02476 552265 | M:07515 328272

Michael Milne – Senior Surveyor (Coventry)
T:02476 552265

Robin Hynd – Senior Surveyor (Yeovil)
T:01935 414200

Neil Cross – Survey Manager (Glasgow)
T:01698 574540 | M:07415 120883

Underground Utilities Division

Richard-Glenn.jpg - Director of Survey Solutions

Richard Glenn
Director
T: 024 7655 2265
M: 07795 478268
paul.singleton@survey-solutions.co.uk

Jack Matthews – Survey Manager (Nottingham)
T:01773 714733 | M:07943 312569

Stefan Frampton – Senior Surveyor (Nottingham)
T:01773 714733

Dion Roe – Senior Surveyor (Nottingham)
T:01773 714733

Greg Baird – Senior Surveyor (Brentwood)
T:01277 222700

Site Engineering

Dave Mainwaring.jpg - Director of Survey Solutions

Dave Mainwaring
Director
M: 07951 804909
dave.mainwaring@survey-solutions.co.uk

Administration & Finance Team

Grant Lockhart-White - Director of Survey Solutions

Grant Lockhart-White
Finance Director
T: 01473 240410
M: 07496 272948
grant@survey-solutions.co.uk

Sharon Parmenter – Company Secretary/HR
T:01473 240410
sharon@survey-solutions.co.uk

Julie Turner – Credit Control
T:01473 240410
julie.turner@survey-solutions.co.uk

Website design by Newman Design | Ipswich