Contact us

When you choose Survey Solutions, you are working with one of the UK’s largest independent survey companies. We operate from a network of seven offices, providing a comprehensive range of surveying services which has gained us a first-class reputation for working in close partnership with our clients and delivering solutions which meet individual project needs.

Click on a location marker above for a Survey Solutions office near you.

Our office network spans the UK. Wherever your project there is a Survey Solutions team nearby. From Suffolk to Somerset, Norwich to Nottingham and with a new Glasgow office, our coverage sets us apart.

We fully understand that when you need a survey you need it quickly. Our presence across the country means that we have a large team of surveying experts to be there when you need us. We pride ourselves on client satisfaction and will do all we can to support your project deadlines. Typically, we can be on site within one week if not sooner.

From your initial enquiry, we will look at the various survey options available making sure we meet your specific requirements. Each Survey Solutions region operates with an in-house Survey Manager who will be a consistent point of contact and will happily work alongside any of your other project stakeholders. Further support is always available whether it’s over the phone or in your offices which could include a presentation to your teams. Whatever your requirements, we will work with you to help ensure the smooth running of your project.

Unit 3, West Area
Farthing Road
Ipswich
Suffolk IP1 5AP

01473 240410

ipswich@survey-solutions.co.uk

Unit 6
Mercia Business Village
Torwood Close
Coventry CV4 8HX

02476 695066

coventry@survey-solutions.co.uk

The Dairy Barn, St. Mary’s Court
Carleton Forehoe
Norwich
Norfolk NR9 4AL

01603 757677

norwich@survey-solutions.co.uk

The Winery
Abbey Manor Business Centre
Preston Road
Yeovil, Somerset  BA20 2EN

01935 848528

yeovil@survey-solutions.co.uk

Codham Hall
Great Warley
Brentwood
Essex  CM13 3JT

01277 222700

brentwood@survey-solutions.co.uk

6 Farrington Way
Eastwood Link Business Park
Nottingham
NG16 3BF

01773 714733

nottingham@survey-solutions.co.uk

Unit 3, Bellshill Business Centre
Belgrave Street
Bellshill Industrial Estate
Bellshill  ML4 3NP

01698 574540

glasgow@survey-solutions.co.uk

Scroll to Top