General Enquiries – 0845 040 5969

Our key people

James Cooper - Managing Director of Survey Solutions

James Cooper
Managing Director
T: 01473 240410
james@survey-solutions.co.uk

JamesCooper@Survey_Solution
David Bredwin - Director of Survey Solutions

Dave Bredin
Director
T: 01277 222700
M: 07795 478264
dave.bredin@survey-solutions.co.uk

Richard-Glenn.jpg - Director of Survey Solutions

Richard Glenn
Director
T: 01773 714733
M: 07515 062978
richard.glenn@survey-solutions.co.uk

Paul Singleton - Director of Survey Solutions

Paul Singleton
Director
T: 024 7655 2265
M: 07795 478268
paul.singleton@survey-solutions.co.uk

Greg Norman - Director of Survey Solutions

Greg Norman
Director
T: 01603 757677
M: 07795 478266
greg.norman@survey-solutions.co.uk

Senior Admin

Sharon Parmenter
Company Secretary / HR
T:01473 240410
sharon@survey-solutions.co.uk

Julie Turner Credit Control
T:01473 240410
julie@survey-solutions.co.uk

Survey Managers

Jon Allison
T:01603 757677 | M:07399 622091
Ben Craigie
T:01473 240410 | M:07399 662096
Jack Mills
T:01277 222700 | M:07399 662128
Neil Cross
T:01698 574540 | M:07415 120883
Jack Matthews
T:01773 714733 | M:07943 312569

Senior Surveyors

Greg Baird T:01773 714733
Robin Hynd T:01935 414200
Gerry Palmer T:02476 552265
Kevin Steed T:01603 757677
Stefan Frampton T:01773 714733

Engineering Manager

Dave Mainwaring
T:0845 040 5969 | M:07951 804909
dave.mainwaring@survey-solutions.co.uk

Website design by Newman Design | Ipswich